Reducing the Impact of Disasters Through Education
State Information

EDEN Executive Committee

 Elected Officers 

 Chair Scott Cotton (Univ. of Wyoming)
 Chair Elect Cheryl Skjolaas (Univ. of Wisconsin)
 Secretary Lynette Black (Oregon State Univ.)
 Immediate Past Chair Mike Yoder (North Carolina State Univ.)

 Chairs of Standing Committees 

 EDEN Exercises Mike Gaffney (Washington State Univ.)
 Information Clearinghouse Rick Griffiths (New Mexico State Univ.)
 Marketing Treye Rice (Texas A&M Univ.)
 Professional Development Conne Burnham (Univ. of Missouri)
 Annual Meeting 2017 Carrie McKillip (Univ. of Illinois UC)

Institutions/Regions Not Otherwise Represented 

1890 Institutions Carolyn Williams (Prairie View A&M)
Sea Grant Susan Lovelace (SC Sea Grant Consortium)

National Liaisons 

USDA-NIFA Beverly Samuel
ECOP Nick Place
NOAA-Sea Grant Extension Mike Liffmann     

Ex Officio 

Communications             Steve Cain (Purdue Univ.)
Abby Hostetler (Purdue Univ.)
Network Support Pat Skinner (LSU AgCenter)
  Andrew Garcia (LSU AgCenter)

Last Updated:10/28/2016 9:07 AM

Printer Version Print Version   |   Share Bookmark & Share   |   Track Our Feeds Track Our Feeds
Connect with us: Like us on facebook   Follow us on twitter  EDEN on YouTube  EDENotes: A blog for delegates and friends
issues Agricultural Disasters Families and Communities Hazards and Threats Human Health Disaster Watch