Reducing the Impact of Disasters Through Education
State Information
Skip navigation links
News and Features
Current News
News Archive
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005



Point of Contact


Contact Info

Webinar December 7: Ag In Uncertain Times


 
"Tax and Financial Risks Due to Drought and Disaster" - the second webinar in a series by North Central Risk Management Education Center.
 

A reminder of the Ag in Uncertain Times webinar Friday December 7.
12:00 Eastern/11:00 Central/10:00 Mountain/9:00 Pacific.

The webinar is part of a series by the North Central Risk Management Education Center and co-hosted by the Agriculture and Applied Economics Section (Extension Section)and is being hosted by Montana State University Technology at this link - http://msuextensionconnect.org/aginuncertaintimes

The third webinar is set for January 22, 2013 and will address strategies for the coming production year with uncertain institutional, production, and market risks.



Last Updated:12/3/2012 3:54 PM
Printer Version Print Version   |   Share Bookmark & Share   |   Track Our Feeds Track Our Feeds
Connect with us: Like us on facebook   Follow us on twitter  EDEN on YouTube  EDENotes: A blog for delegates and friends
issues Agricultural Disasters Families and Communities Hazards and Threats Human Health Disaster Watch